We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(20 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Yu Xiang Yuan Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Yu Xiang Yuan Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 10, 2020
Great food! Loved the menu :)


May 08, 2020
Best Garlic Broccoli in this city


March 01, 2020
Delicious!


December 12, 2019
The noodles are fantastic!


November 23, 2019
Quick service and delicious food!


September 19, 2019
Consistent, excellent food and portion sizes. Pan fried pork dumpling/buns are great. Get them every time.


August 17, 2019
I have eaten in this restaurant before and it is good. The takeout we had tonight was not. Really substandard Chinese food. Chicken with red pepper and cashew was bland. Spicy green bean was not spicy. Even the noodles - their specialty was not up to par. Disappointing. An off night?


April 06, 2019
V good


March 09, 2019
We love this place!


January 21, 2019
I ordered a lot of dishes, and some I got are not the same as what I ordered.
I ordered fried tofu with beef, it comes in mapo tofu or diced tofu with hot sauce.
I ordered grilled chicken with pepper (the picture shows grilled big size of chicken) it comes in chunk chicken dish with another sauce.
I ordered fried noodles (looks thin like vermicelli), I got a thick type of noodles.
Only the beef dish, corn chicken soup, fish dish and rice, are turned out as what I ordered.
I can understand that maybe they run out of supply, but they could have told me for the changes. That will be much nicer and appropriate instead of no notifications and I got surprise at home when I open the boxes.
The taste are ok though.